Contact Us


R. Lloyd and Company, Ltd.

15127 S. 73rd Ave., Suite E

Orland Park, IL 60462

 

Phone: 708.429.9500

Fax: 708.429.9514


Richard E. Lloyd, Jr. (Rick)

rlloyd@rlloyd.net

Richard E. Lloyd III (Ricky) rlloyd3@rlloyd.net
Mary Cofran mcofran@rlloyd.net
Kim Glowacki kglowacki@rlloyd.net
Scott Cruz scruz@rlloyd.net
Paul Valente pvalente@rlloyd.net
Deborah Gorniak dgorniak@rlloyd.net
Laura Ipema lipema@rlloyd.net
Susan Dust rlc1@rlloyd.net

 

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.